custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Leandro

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkside Commons apartments! At Parkside Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/31/2018


C
06/26/2018

Just moved out. Bittersweet to leave this place. This was our home for the past 9 years. My daughter who is now 20 practically grew up here half her life. I felt safe living in this area. The management is great. Will surely miss coming home to this complex everyday.

C
06/26/2018

Just moved out. Bittersweet to leave this place. This was our home for the past 9 years. My daughter who is now 20 practically grew up here half her life. I felt safe living in this area. The management is great. Will surely miss coming home to this complex everyday.

T
05/07/2018


T
05/07/2018


M
05/06/2018

GREAT

M
05/06/2018

GREAT

A
05/03/2018

great staff. always helpful and kind. i was always able to go to the office and talk to management about any issues. the maintenance guys were always timely and professional when responding to any maintenance work. they use security patrol at night to compliment the gated community.

A
05/03/2018

great staff. always helpful and kind. i was always able to go to the office and talk to management about any issues. the maintenance guys were always timely and professional when responding to any maintenance work. they use security patrol at night to compliment the gated community.

C
04/17/2018



Call Us
(510) 895-1505
Address
900 143rd Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94578
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat - Sun 9:00am - 5:00pm