custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Leandro

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkside Commons apartments! At Parkside Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
09/27/2022


L
06/24/2022


J
05/28/2022


N
04/30/2022

Maintenance always responsive - fix problems within a few business days of online request

L
04/14/2022

My stay at Parkside Commons was wonderful. There was not a time that I felt uncomfortable or unsafe. As a single woman, living alone, safety is very important. The grounds are kept up nicely and the front staff have always been helpful. Thank you

S
04/05/2022

Recently visit the complex looking for my next apartment, there I met with Stephanie who was very kind to show me a unit. She was very nice and very helpful...

D
03/28/2022

I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else but the Parkside Common’s Apartments. All you guys is so Amazing 🤩. Stay Safe💕

D
03/10/2022

Parkside Commons Apartments is Amazing Very safe, Very quite, Very clean Management stays on their A+GAME.

N
03/01/2022


E
02/23/2022

I just moved here, this place is clean. The stuff are amazing, very responsive. Thank you to Natalie and the management team.


Call Us
(510) 895-1505
Address
900 143rd Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94578
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am-6:00pm
 Sat - Sun 9:00am - 5:00pm