custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Leandro

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkside Commons apartments! At Parkside Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
04/14/2022

My stay at Parkside Commons was wonderful. There was not a time that I felt uncomfortable or unsafe. As a single woman, living alone, safety is very important. The grounds are kept up nicely and the front staff have always been helpful. Thank you

S
04/05/2022

Recently visit the complex looking for my next apartment, there I met with Stephanie who was very kind to show me a unit. She was very nice and very helpful...

D
03/28/2022

I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else but the Parkside Common’s Apartments. All you guys is so Amazing 🤩. Stay Safe💕

D
03/10/2022

Parkside Commons Apartments is Amazing Very safe, Very quite, Very clean Management stays on their A+GAME.

C
02/23/2022

I just moved here, this place is clean. The stuff are amazing, very responsive. Thank you to Natalie and the management team.

A
10/23/2021

My move was pretty easy and smooth! The ladies in the office are super helpful and I am enjoying my move. Glad to be here!

A
10/23/2021

My move was pretty easy and smooth! The ladies in the office are super helpful and I am enjoying my move. Glad to be here!

P
09/18/2021

Great job fixing my leak under my sink. Replaced waste disposal, very quick!!

A
08/16/2021

My sister & I live in these apartments and the experience has been great. But above all, the front staff is exceptional. They are so kind & friendly, and are always willing to help. For example, just today on 8/15, I was coming from a long drive and needed to pick something up from the lobby, and the wonderful lady working there was willing to wait for me nearly an HOUR past closing just to help. To have such wonderful and caring management like that really goes a long way. They seriously deserve a raise or bonus of some kind!

A
08/15/2021

My sister & I live in these apartments and the experience has been great. But above all, the front staff is exceptional. They are so kind & friendly, and...


Call Us
(510) 895-1505
Address
900 143rd Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94578
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat - Sun 9:00am - 5:00pm